Ray, NØRP, & Katie, WØKTE, Pautz Scholarship

🏆 Available: 1
💰 $1,000
⏳ 12/31

Scholarship Description

One award of up to $1000 is available to a resident of the ARRL Midwest Division (IA, KS, NE, MO) studying electronics or computer science at an accredited four-year college or university. Applicant should possess a general class or higher amateur radio license and be a member of the ARRL.

Eligibility Requirements

  • Type of institution award is open to: four-year college

Application Requirements

  • Application form required

How To Apply

Online Email

Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: ARRL Foundation Inc.

Established in 1973 by the American Radio Relay League, Inc. (ARRL) as an independent and separate 501(c)(3) organization, the ARRL Foundation administers programs to support the Amateur Radio community.