Access Scholarships Reviews by Real Students

Verified Student Reviews of Access Scholarships

4.9
Based on 120 reviews
5
4
3
2
1
Yessenia Teague
1 minute ago
This website is absolutely phenomenal! This opens up a wide variety of opportunities for many young students and it helps in many other ways. It is easy to navigate and I have had no problems navigating anything on Access Scholarships! I will be recommending this to my friends.
Yahir Sanchrz Yahir
26 minutes ago
Nice website, formatted good and gives many opportunities to students!
Angel C
3 hours ago
Thanks to Access Scholarships I was able to apply to multiple scholarships in less than thirty minutes. The recommendations after the submition made it so I could explore other opportunities based on my interests.
Veronica P
4 hours ago
Access Scholarships has made it so easy to discover a variety of scholarships that fit my needs/criteria, but also give opportunities for all kinds of students. It makes the scholarship process a lot less overwhelming and is a lot more user friendly than other scholarship websites/companies I’ve used.
Graecee M
6 hours ago
I was recently introduced to accessscholorships through social media, which is perfect that they are on many different social media platforms. Without it , I would have never found this amazing website!
Ivonne D.
6 hours ago
There are so many opportunities to get support from one of these amazing scholarship websites to create access for our higher education journey to continue for every individual. Especially, showing inclusion towards disabled students creating hopes for the future.
Aaron Hidalgo
6 hours ago
This website has made applying to scholarships very easy. I am able to find scholarships that fit my criteria and personal qualities. Thank you so much access scholarships!
Natalia Carmona
6 hours ago
I think it's a great way to start with scholarships and are really accesible to all type of students!!
Hannia C
1 day ago
This website (access scholarship) has been such a great way of learning where to start when looking for scholarships. I truly appreciate this opportunity this website has given me‼️
Janat Rana
2 days ago
An extremely helpful website to earn scholarships that don't take time out of your day at all. They offer all varieties of scholarships, and are extremely inclusive.
Asianai Bostic
2 days ago
Love accessscholarships. Helpful in so many ways, walking into college was such a struggle freshman year. I appreciate all the opportunities they offer!! Thank you for your efforts.
Jimena Gonzales
2 days ago
I love that access scholarships is committed to helping students receive scholarships. I also love how they inform their followers on many scholarship opportunities.
Karina Gil
2 days ago
Access Scholarships has made it so easy to find scholarships that are right for me, targeted towards my path, and financially suitable for me individually as well. They are the best site I have used so far, I would recommend to anyone.
Manuel S
2 days ago
Access Scholarships is a super easy way to find and get scholarships for students. Compared to other scholarship services, they have less bloat, have a better website, and have more social media presence.
Madyson Wilson
2 days ago
Access Scholarships is new to me but so far it seems to be trustworthy and helpful.
Claire W
2 days ago
Access scholarship has helped me so much with finding scholarships that fit my criteria perfectly.
Kalyn C
2 days ago
Access Scholarships is an inclusive and great platform that provides individuals with so many free resources and equal scholarship opportunities to support their education and interests no matter their background! There’s something for everyone here 🙂 And as a child that comes from a single parent household, this scholarship platform has been particularly helpful when trying to find scholarships to help fund my college expenses and take some of the pressure off of my mom! :,)
keysha guyton
2 days ago
amazing site!!
Tessa Yamamoto
2 days ago
The best website for a quick and easy scholarship application. I got ten done in one hour!!
Kai K
2 days ago
Access Scholarships has helped me in many ways, especially just seeing which scholarships are opening and seeing if I am qualified for any scholarships. This allowed me to have some of my worries stripped as it helped me financially.
Trinity Buchanan
2 days ago
Access Scholarships has helped me in many ways especially just seeing which scholarships are opening and the deadlines and if i’m qualified to apply to them
Rafia F
2 days ago
Love it, helped me financially.
Malorie S
2 days ago
Access Scholarships provides so many opportunities for students to apply for and win scholarships. What I love about Access Scholarships is that I could begin applying as early as my sophomore year of high school (when I learned about it) and still apply today as a current college student.
Anmol Singh
2 days ago
It’s amazing it helped me with scholarships as I am attending Harvard which helped me pay for it
Itzel Reyes
2 days ago
Access scholarships has helped me explore the variety of scholarships I can apply to!
Alexandria D
2 days ago
I love access scholarships because of all the options and ideas it gave me this year as a senior. I was very appreciative that I had somewhere to go that helped me
Ruby Ventura
3 days ago
This platform is one of the best app I’ve used for scholarships, since it has so many options and it’s easy to use. As a junior in high school I’m very stressed when it comes to finding colleges to apply, Testing/studying for the SAT and ACT and looking for financial help, however this platform has made it so accessible that it has released so much stress off my shoulders.
Kate P
3 days ago
I love Access Scholarships! It makes it so easy to find scholarships and even funds some of its own! It’s nice to have place to look for relevant scholarships.
John Tee
3 days ago
Love access scholars, they provide me scholarships that I may not always take the time to go out and search for. However with them they provide me what I need just with the swipe of my phone!
Iza M
3 days ago
love access scholarships so much very helpful can’t wait to win
William Allen
4 days ago
Absolutely Amazing
Jessica W
4 days ago
Easy access to scholarships and lots of different types of scholarships are available. I love that it also notify you about the newest scholarship and their due dates. Overall, great and useful website!
Sarah J
4 days ago
I love that the website is easy to navigate and give me very helpful information that I can quickly find.
Tiffany A
4 days ago
Very convenient and easy to find scholarships. Local and national ones that aren’t found elsewhere! I recommend it to every student I come across!
makayla m
4 days ago
great reminder on all platforms about scholarships and great information on them as well
Cham Ebrima
5 days ago
I need scholarship to further my education career I am from a low income earning background I live with both of my parents that I took care of and I have further my education career to help my siblings that are inspired to learn I believe with my education career will help them have a smooth and bright future I will uphold to make requests from please help a person to save a family life
Yunshu W
5 days ago
My counselors and my teachers share this with me and It has been helpful to find more scholarship that will be to help to pay my university
Ana T
5 days ago
This is platform was recommended to me by a parent and is great because I’m able to share scholarships with my friends that are in the same year as me.
Niharika Chapagain Niharika
6 days ago
I really love how access scholorships has made it easier to find and look for scholorships. However as an international student, its difficult to find scholorships as most of the scholorships are for US citizen. If this problem is tackled, access schoporship would get more reach in the social media. despite that, i love the features access scholorship provides.
Aizhanat Talantbekova
6 days ago
I love this platform. It provides all information I need about scholarships. It also gives links in order to find more info.
Ashley Hernandez
6 days ago
I loved the variety of scholarship opportunities that were given. The platform as a whole helped very much.
Janelle Morales
6 days ago
Access Scholarships is a really great website! They inform me about many scholarships and organize them very well.
Iza M
6 days ago
Love Access scholarships and how they inform me about different scholarships!
Sarah Bennett
6 days ago
The thing that I love most about accessscholarships is that they are always providing students with access to scholarships for college which is a big help for me as a college student in the fall. College is expensive so it is great they they give us scholarships that we can apply for and any information that we made need on college or to help with college. So thank you so much!! As a person that doesn’t have the funds appreciates it.
Deborah H
6 days ago
Always reminding me that there are still scholarships out there to help with college.
Alexandra Iturrios
6 days ago
Very helpful information about scholarships.
Ariel Ariel
6 days ago
My counselor recommended this to me and my friend and we have found out about so many scholarships.
Shanjita Paul
1 week ago
They provide a lot of helpful information about scholarships!
Lilibeth Pavon Villalobos
1 week ago
It’s a very easy page to access and very helpful website.
Paulino Rojas
1 week ago
With Access Scholarship I was able to get my first scholarship. They make the process smooth and easy, and they always make sure to always keep us updated through social media which I love.
Maysen Podgorski
1 week ago
It has helped me find many other scholarships to apply for! Because of this page I was able to knock off about $8,000 from my tuition in scholarships!
Rebecca Seanez
1 week ago
I like how it gives me access to scholarships, although most our repeats of ones I already applied for.
Tessa Y
1 week ago
Access Scholarships helped me find over 200 scholarships opportunities valued at over two million dollars. Access Scholarships was quick and easy to operate and submit. Thank you Access Scholarship for helping me pay for school!!
Annemarie Bell
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has so many different scholarships that they show off and they always make sure to put them on instagram!
Aizhanat T
1 week ago
I love it. It shows every scholarship opportunity in a full, clear details. It makes my life way more easier and inform me about more opportunities. I am very grateful for this online platform. Thank you.
William Carroll
1 week ago
Given me lots of hope for my educational future!
Padmini Poduri
1 week ago
The way the scholarship are posted makes it a little hard to read. Otherwise great site
Kimberlyn S
1 week ago
I have found incredible scholarships from this page that I would have never heard of otherwise. They’re awesome! So grateful for this page.
Toni Davis
1 week ago
Access Scholarships is a great resource for students in high school and college looking for scholarships to apply for. They post so much advice and tips on how to get approved for scholarships, they're very helpful.
Alexis Cookler
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has been incredible in helping me find the right scholarships! It’s been super helpful because I wouldn’t know where to start.
Sofía Espinoza
1 week ago
They are easy to fill
Jimena Sanchez
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has been very helpful in finding the right scholarships. It makes it easy to find them and to find the one suitable for you.
Ella Edwards
1 week ago
Access scholarship has done an amazing job at providing scholarships! Without it I wouldn’t know where to start.
Brooklyn Baham
1 week ago
Access scholarships makes it so much easier to find scholarships and gives me good tips on how to win them. They advert scholarships in an eye catching way that makes me even more motivated to apply. They give light to more uncommon scholarships rather than the popular ones that are harder to win.
London Breese
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has been extremely helpful navigating financial aid and finding scholarship opportunities for my major. As an upcoming college freshman,I'm glad that I found the Access Scholarships Instagram account earlier this year because I found many scholarships that match my criteria. It made it really easy to apply.
Sasha L
1 week ago
Access Scholarships is so helpful in finding and applying to scholarships. My scholarship search would have been much harder without Access’ help.
Jack B
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has been super helpful with figuring out financial aid and finding scholarship opportunities. As an upcoming college freshman I'm glad that i found the Access Scholarships Instagram account earlier this year because I found many scholarships to apply to through their posts.
Maya S
1 week ago
Access scholarships has truly helped me in my scholarship search for school! Their posts are clear, organized, and so helpful. I’ve applied to a number of scholarships with their help.
Ava Thompson
1 week ago
Although I haven’t won any scholarships, the options and opportunities I’ve been given give me so much hope!
Ashlyn Matteson
1 week ago
The search for scholarships are actually pretty simple, and I appreciate that there are a wide range of opportunities, whether small or big, so that everyone has a chance somehow and someway. But, Access Scholarships stands out especially because of the student and college resources. This platform has a little bit of everything in comparison to most scholarship websites.
Joshua P
1 week ago
I honestly do not know where I would be without access scholarships
Ami Diaz
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has definitely helped me and a few others on collecting scholarship applications that suit us. Applications are easy to find and the website is easy to navigate which helps remove some stress.
Tina A
1 week ago
Access scholarships is great and really provides me with the motivation and opportunities to apply for more scholarships
Aashna. P
1 week ago
Pretty great site. I signed up for this website as it did allow me to access many opportunities to various scholarships from other sites like Nitro or their own. It allows for many resources tailored to you. It’s nice to have Access Scholarships as a to resource to always easily search for ways to pay off expenses.
Ayan Kakadia
1 week ago
Excellent guidance!! Recommended smaller scholarships unlike others who just rob you off with applying only big ones.
Farida E
1 week ago
A very helpful tool when looking for scholarships!
Haylee Macomb
1 week ago
This platform has introduced me to so many scholarship opportunities! Couldn't be more grateful!!
Linda R
1 week ago
Made scholarships so easy to find i love it!!
Debbie Gomez-Rivera
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has helped me in ways unimaginable but possible as a first generation latina college student. I know I can always count on Access Scholarships when I need a helping hand in my education. Thank you to everyone involved in Access Scholarships and making education possible for people like me.
Lulea Adams
1 week ago
Great resource, wish it shows more of the winners.
Destiny S.
1 week ago
Amazing way for me to find a scholarship easily
Kimberly Solorzano
1 week ago
Honestly I can say that i enjoyed this website. The way how everything is organized and how it helps to know which scholarships are open and whats needed. LOVE IT!!!!
Kamryn W
1 week ago
I love access scholarships. The prompts are so easy to follow and the application process isn't difficult. I also love how other scholarships are recommended as well
Emily Bird
1 week ago
This website has made applying for scholarships much easier and less stressful. There are so many different scholarships and opportunities all accessible here! Highly recommend
Tyareth S.
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has made the journey to find scholarships that I am eligible for easier to identify and easier to apply. I personally follow the instagram and even when I lose my focus, seeing new scholarships in the stories encourages me to apply often and keep up with trying to get more money for college. It is very easy to make an account and have help in what to do in the page to find the scholarships based on your student profile.
Hannah A
1 week ago
Very helpful with easing the anxiety of college
Krrisha Patel
1 week ago
Access Scholarships is a fantastic platform for students searching for scholarships. I give it a full 5 stars for its ease of use, comprehensive scholarship database, and helpful features!
Lillith West
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has helped me find many scholarships that I would not have found otherwise. It has helped me a lot on my scholarship journey.
Milene Sejas
1 week ago
Honestly I really appreciate all the content that they upload because it is really useful, since I am a low income student and want to go to college
Ellen Ely
1 week ago
Great way to search for scholarships. I go on the website and check for scholarships every day
Brijae Williams
1 week ago
Access Scholarships is a easy way to apply for scholarship of all types of variety without the requirements of essays with interactive ways of submissions such as videos and tiktoks
Kayla Bartley
1 week ago
I have found many scholarships through access and they have helped a lot!!
Natalia Moreno
1 week ago
I love this platform, It’s like a big community of opportunities and young people who want to expand their abilities.
Treasjour C
1 week ago
Accessscholarships Have given me the opportunity to find more and more scholarships to apply to, as well as a different variety of scholarships rather than the normal ones. Throughout out the next 4 years of my college career I will be using Accessscholarships every year/semester.
Alivia M
1 week ago
Access Scholarships is an amazing way to get opportunities for college and is easy to manage and use.
Jasmine D
1 week ago
Found and won scholarships because of them! Great reliable source!
Emma Ryerse
1 week ago
This helped me find so many scholarships and feel more college-ready.
Chelsea Gomez
1 week ago
The scholarship filter search engine is very helpful! Many scholarships available.
Ryan Ly
1 week ago
I love access scholarships, they provide me with so many opportunities right on my screen! Normally I would feel lazy looking for scholarships myself but access scholarships does the work for me! So grateful for them 🙂
Fernanda Patino
1 week ago
I think this is a really good page for all of those kids that need orientation and help with grants.
Katelyn Tiedman
1 week ago
Always up to date with all things scholarship! Very grateful!!
Hashley T
1 week ago
It is really helpful financially!! It gives many the opportunity to apply to scholarships easily with no essay!! Thanks to them I was able to apply to many 🙂
Morgah Turner
1 week ago
Access Scholarships makes it easier to find and apply for scholarships!!
Jeet Jhaveri
1 week ago
Great source for scholarships
Abby B
1 week ago
This page has helped me so much when it comes to finding the right scholarship for me!
Kara B
1 week ago
Has helped me find scholarship opportunities that I never would have known about!
Janine Puentes
1 week ago
I have been get some of my scholarships from here it is easy to find them and knowing how I can enter or if I am able to do the scholarships.
Tessa Y
1 week ago
Access Scholarship helped me find quality opportunities with the best chances of success. I was able to filter through multiple applications and research the best scholarships through multiple essay and non essay requirements.
Susanna Z
1 week ago
I like how I’m able to search for many opportunities and scholarships I can apply to!
Minh-Tuan Nguyen
1 week ago
AccessScholarships has not only provided me and thousands of users with new scholarships to apply to but has also educated us about college and how to succeed.
Nicholas M
1 week ago
Access scholarships is a reliable outlet for scholarships and I find it a very helpful resource
Janai H
1 week ago
Perfect for accessing scholarships and different opportunities in an accessible way !!
Amerasia M
1 week ago
I was able to find a lot of good scholarships that weren’t as well known and it was super helpful. The application was straightforward and easy for me to complete.
Iza M
1 week ago
Access Scholarships has informed me about many different scholarships that I have applied to!! Highly Recommend
Vinh Bui
1 week ago
Super informative! They have been a great influence in my scholarship search. Their wide database has helped me earn thousands in scholarships, thank you!
Sarah J
1 week ago
I love access scholarships because it gives advice for college as well as different scholarships that I am able to apply to. It has really helped me a lot.
Zoe C
1 week ago
Access scholarships helps provide access to many scholarships for different needs. However I wish there was a better way to keep track of the scholarships you have applied for
Marely Acevedo
1 week ago
Thanks to Access Scholarships for allowing me to apply for many scholarships out there. I love how they have different categories for anything. It sure makes it easier to know if I qualify. Thank you Soo much and hope to win a scholarship.
stacie odalis
1 week ago
i am so grateful to access scholarships because through them, I have been able to find and apply to many different scholarships that are helping me pay college.
Meghana Tummala
1 week ago
Using Access Scholarships, I was able to find so many scholarship opportunities that I was able to apply to. They helped me find scholarships that are tailored to me and they have so many opportunities that are open and helpful to hundreds of people. I was struggling finding reliable and good scholarships but with Access Scholarships it was easy to see exactly what the requirements are and the descriptions so I know which ones I for sure want to apply for. Thank you for making college easier!
‹ Previous Page
Next Page ›

Add Your Review of Access Scholarships