Past National Officers’ Scholarship

🏆 Available: 1
💰 $500
⏳ Rolling

Scholarship Description

The applicant must be selected as a concurrent Betty Hansen National Scholarship winner and a Danish Sisterhood member in good standing for a minimum of one year prior to the scholarship deadline.

Eligibility Requirements

  • 3.5 Minimum GPA

Application Requirements

  • Application form required

How To Apply

Online Email

Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: Danish Sisterhood of America

The Danish Sisterhood of America was founded on December 15, 1883 by Christine Hemmingsen, a Danish immigrant from Orup, Denmark. Inspired by the success of the Danish Brotherhood of America, Mrs. Hemmingsen established Christine Lodge #1 in Negaunee, Michigan. The Danish Sisterhood of today continues to grow with numerous lodges located throughout the United States and Canada.