Douvas Memorial Scholarship

🏆 Available:
💰 $12,000
⏳ 03/01

Scholarship Description

The National Italian American Foundation Award (NIAF) offers 35 categories of scholarships to Italian-American students who have outstanding potential and high academic achievements. To be considered for the NIAF Scholarship Program, applicants must be enrolled in a US-based accredited institution of higher education, have a 3.5 GPA or above, be a US citizen or permanent resident alien and be a member of NIAF or have a parent/guardian or grandparent that is an active member. The NIAF scholarship application may only be submitted online. For further information, deadlines, additional criteria and access to the Foundation’s online application visit web site

Eligibility Requirements

  • Aged between 18 and 22 years old
  • 3.5 Minimum GPA
  • Type of institution award is open to: two-year college
  • Type of institution award is open to: four-year college

Application Requirements

  • Application form required
  • Transcript required
  • Financial need analysis required
  • Recommendations or references required
  • Special requirements exist (These are specified in text.)

How To Apply

Online Email

Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: Wyoming Department of Education

Organization promotes educational services through grants and scholarships in addition to providing consultative services aimed at increasing student achievement.