National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences Northwest Foundation Scholarship

🏆 Available: 3
💰 Amount Varies
⏳ N/A

Scholarship Description

NATAS NW awards up to three scholarships a year: two general scholarships and a third honoring Tricia Moen. The scholarship award is up to a maximum of a $3,500 cash grant. The goal of the NATAS Northwest Scholarship Program is to sustain promising college/university students in the pursuit of their studies in the field of television. The scholarship is for any college student (fall of the upcoming year) living or attending college in our 5-state region (WA, OR, ID, MT & AK). The scholarship is limited to students studying or participating in a TV/video program or projects.

Eligibility Requirements

  • Type of institution award is open to: four-year college
  • Award is available to U.S. citizens

Application Requirements

  • Application form required
  • Transcript required
  • Essay required
  • Recommendations or references required
  • Entry in a contest required

How To Apply

Online Email

Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences - Northwest Chapter

Recognizing broadcast excellence in Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington State We are the Northwest Chapter of The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences.