Award for Excellence in Integrated Pest Management

🏆 Available: 1
💰 Amount Varies
⏳ 06/01

Scholarship Description

This award honors an individual that has made outstanding contributions that relate directly to Integrated Pest Management (IPM). Only nominations from ESA Branches are accepted for the Award for Excellence in IPM. Each Branch is limited to one new nomination per year. Kindly visit the scholarship site for the comprehensive list of requirements and more information.

Application Requirements

  • Application form required
  • Recommendations or references required
  • Special requirements exist (These are specified in text.)
  • CV, Letter of nomination

How To Apply

Online Email

Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: Entomological Society of America

The Entomological Society of America (ESA) is the largest organization in the world serving the professional and scientific needs of entomologists and individuals in related disciplines. ESA is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit professional society governed by a board comprised of members. The headquarters office is located in Annapolis, Maryland.