Lori Rhett Memorial Scholarship

🏆 Available: 1
💰 $300
⏳ 11/30

Scholarship Description

The Lori Rhett Memorial Scholarship, endowed by the former NACA Pacific Northwest Region in 1996, was created to recognize the achievements of undergraduate or graduate student leaders enrolled in colleges and universities located in the former NACA Pacific Northwest Region. The fund will provide for one annual award. Awards are to be used for educational purposes, such as tuition, fees and books. Must be enrolled in a college or university within the NACA West Region.

Eligibility Requirements

  • 2.5 Minimum GPA
  • Type of institution award is open to: two-year college
  • Type of institution award is open to: four-year college
  • Award is available to U.S. citizens

Application Requirements

  • Application form required
  • Essay required

How To Apply

Online Email

Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: National Association for Campus Activities

The organization provides educational programs and services for college and university students, professional staff and others who work in the field of student activities.