Dr. Lynne Boyle/John Schimpf Undergraduate Scholarship

🏆 Available: 5
💰 $1,500
⏳ 03/18

Scholarship Description

Scholarships are being offered to full-time undergraduate and graduate students, majoring in broadcasting, video production, post-production and media at an accredited college, university or community college in the Michigan area.

College Scholarships are for Undergraduate (2nd-Term Sophomores / Juniors / Seniors) and Graduate students.

Eligibility Requirements

  • Type of institution award is open to: two-year college
  • Type of institution award is open to: four-year college
  • Award is available to U.S. citizens

Application Requirements

  • Application form required
  • Transcript required
  • Recommendations or references required
  • Special requirements exist (These are specified in text.)
  • Personal Statement, Compilation film or video showcasing your work

How To Apply


Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences, Michigan Chapter

Founded in 1947, the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) and the Emmy Awards is the only non-profit organization dedicated to recognizing outstanding achievement, raising industry standards, and improving the quality of television. The Michigan Chapter was charted by the National Academy in 1978 and includes the entire state of Michigan.