CTRI/Chris Seeber, KA1GEU, Memorial Scholarship

🏆 Available: 1
💰 $500
⏳ 12/31

Scholarship Description

One $500 scholarship for a student with active Amateur Radio license who is studying science, science education, math, math education, engineering, or technology at any accredited 2- or 4-year college or university. Student must reside in ARRL New England Division (Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire).

Eligibility Requirements

  • Type of institution award is open to: two-year college
  • Type of institution award is open to: four-year college

Application Requirements

  • Application form required

How To Apply

Online Email

Apply Online 🖨️ Print Scholarship

Share on WhatsApp

Donor: ARRL Foundation Inc.

Established in 1973 by the American Radio Relay League, Inc. (ARRL) as an independent and separate 501(c)(3) organization, the ARRL Foundation administers programs to support the Amateur Radio community.